<u>NOTICE</u>

Single Bench-VI comprising of Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo will not funtion on 04.09.2020. Cases assigned to the Bench shall be listed before other Benches as per roster at Principal Seat Jabalpur.

Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava will sit in Division Bench headed by Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul in place of Hon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo on 04.09.2020 at Principal Seat Jabalpur.

Matters tied up with Hon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo will be listed on future dates.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)